Organizers & Committees

Tallinn University of Technology logo
Center of Excellence in Zero Energy and Resource Efficient Smart Buildings and Districts (ZEBE) logo
Estonian Society of Heating and Ventilation Engineers EKV√ú logo
Federation of European Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Associations logo
Scandinavian Federation of Heating, Ventilation and Sanitary Engineering Associations in Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden logo

Jarek Kurnitski

Conference chair

Martin Thalfeldt

Scientific committee chair

Scientific committee